Staff

Executive
Kim Scanlan
Human Resources Director
507-732-8551 or 800-277-8418, ext. 151
Michael Thorsteinson
Executive Director
Fiscal
Mollie Moyer
Chief Financial Officer
Kindra Papenfus
Controller
Nicole Rude
Fiscal Coordinator
Housing Development / Energy Assistance / Weatherization / CoC
Brenda Benson
Energy Assistance Specialist
507-732-8552 or 800-277-8418, ext. 152
Lynette Engelhardt Stott
Energy Programs Coordinator
507-732-8571 or 800-277-8418, ext. 571
Joe Eslait
Emerging Markets Officer
507-732-8573 or 800-277-8418, ext. 573
Chris Flood
Community Development Officer
507-732-8576 or 800-277-8418, ext. 576
Clara Krause
Asset Management and Loan Officer
507-732-8513, or 800-277-8418, ext. 113
Clara C. Krause
Weatherization Coordinator
507-732-8513 or 800-277-8418, ext. 113
Athou Lam
Emerging Markets Officer
507-732-8574 or 507-696-4025
Jennifer Larson
Community Development Director
507-732-8510 or 800-277-8418, ext. 110
Marla Lodermeier
Energy Assistance Certifier
507-732-8523 or 800-277-8418, ext. 123
Kendra Ryan
Energy Assistance Specialist
507-732-8577 or 800-277-8418, ext. 177
Susan Strandberg
Community Development Officer
507-732-8557 or 800-277-8418, ext. 157
Mary Ulland Evans
CoC/Resource Planner
507-732-8555 or 800-277-8418, ext. 155
Head Start
Karina Ceja
ERSEA Coordinator
507-732-8556 or 800-277-8418, ext. 156
Diane Hinrichs
Program Assistant/Health and Nutrition
507-732-8550 or 800-277-8418, ext. 150
Jane Payton
Head Start Director
507-732-8502, or 800-277-8418, ext. 102
Dawn Tommerdahl
Parent, Family, Community Engagement Coordinator
507-664-3781
Tammy Vraspir
Education Coordinator
507-732-8529 or 800-277-8418, ext. 329
Transportation
Alexandra O’Donnell
Operations Support Manager
866-623-7505
alexandra.odonnell@threeriverscap.org
Amy Repinski
Director of Transportation
866-623-7505
amy.repinski@threeriverscap.org
Family Development
Randi Callahan
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
randi.callahan@threeriverscap.org
Katherine Cross
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
katherine.cross@threeriverscap.org
Colleen Hansen
Family Advocacy Services Director
colleen.hansen@threeriverscap.org
Carol Juvland
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
carol.juvland@threeriverscap.org
Kelli McMullen
Intake Specialist
kmcmullen@threeriverscap.org
Larry More
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
larry.more@threeriverscap.org
Carla Pearson
Senior Program Coordinator
carla.pearson@threeriverscap.org
Support Staff
Jamie Gonzalez-Diaz
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
507-732-8588
jgonzalezdiaz@threeriverscap.org
Robyn Meixner
Administrative Assistant
robyn.meixner@threeriverscap.org
Tammy Resendiz
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
507-732-8567
tammy.resendiz@threeriverscap.org
Donna Stamschror
Support Staff Coordinator
507-732-8561
donna.stamschror@threeriverscap.org
Liz Velasquez
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
507-732-8530
lvelasquez@threeriverscap.org